Template docx document quarto

Hi everyone, I'm new to Quarto and I'm trying to set my template docx document.
I type in the terminal of RStudio : quarto pandoc -o custom-reference-doc.docx --print-default-data-file reference.docx but a I get the following error : quarto: The term 'quarto' is not recognized as a name of a cmdlet, function, script file, or executable program. Check the spelling of the name, or if a path was included, verify that the path is correct and try again. .
Any idea where this issue comes from?
I'm using RStudio 2023.06.1+524 "Mountain Hydrangea".
Thanks to everyone

Does it work when you use quarto.cmd ?
See https://forum.posit.co/t/bash-quarto-command-not-found/144187

Silly me! I thought I did not need tu install quarto because I was already able to render my quarto document from Rstudio. Then I separately installed quarto on my laptop and now it works fine

Happy if you are happy.

But your RStudio version of quarto should do the trick anyway ??

Do you mean that I should be able to do this from RStudio terminal without installing quarto?

You have a version installed with RStudio.
See https://quarto.org/docs/tools/rstudio.html

I saw that and I'm currently using RStudio to render quarto document. But before Installing quarto separately I was not able to use quarto commands from terminal. I don't know whether I'm getting this right or not.

Did you try the quarto.cmd command in the terminal (note the ".cmd" part) ?

If I use the Mac terminal it works fine but I get the following error from the Rstudo terminal : ERROR: Cannot determine the Quarto source path. This script must be run from the bin or common folder.
In bot case it does not work if I add the extension .cmd.
I'm using powershell as terminal

I think this means that your quarto input can not be found. So a different error than before.

In each type of terminal you should always be able to specify the full path for executable and inputs and outputs (?)