Knit to PDF OR Word

Hi im new to R Studio and i try to make Rmarkdown file i run it and it work correctly but when i want to knit or word or pfd i got this message:
ERROR in eval (expr,envir,enclos): object'all_trips_v2' not found
calls : < Anonymous>...withvisible -> eval_with_user_handlers -> eval -> eval
Execution halted

---
title: "TripTrainnig"
author: "Hafed"
date: "2023-06-15"
output: word_document
---

## my fisrt mrkdown report
```{r setup, include=FALSE}
knitr::opts_chunk$set(echo = TRUE)
```

## importing library
```{r library }
library(tidyverse)
library(lubridate)
library(ggplot2)
```

### Data Exploration
#### Data Frame
```{r Data Frame}
df <- all_trips_v2

```
#### summry Data Frame
```{r summary}
summary(df)
```

Hi @Hafed.gh , you need load the data in a chunk.

For example is the data is excel file you need put something like this, but according to you pc folders. And load in the first chunks because when you knit this make in order.

library(readxl)
datos <- read_excel("D:\\Documents\\Solicitud\\Luis\\Power BI\\BDISTRIBUCION_FULL.xlsx")

Other way is set the work directory and load the data

1 Like

Hi M_AcostaCH first thank you very much yess it works but if you dont mind i have another question related to this topic wich is in my example i join 12 table then i join them in one table is this case what i do?
m1_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202201-divvy-tripdata.csv")
m2_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202202-divvy-tripdata.csv")
m3_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202203-divvy-tripdata.csv")
m4_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202204-divvy-tripdata.csv")
m5_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202205-divvy-tripdata.csv")
m6_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202206-divvy-tripdata.csv")
m7_2022 <- read.csv("C:/Users/Admin/Documents/tripdataCSV/202207-divvy-tripdata.csv")