How to render a shiny-RMD as HTML Document?

This is my first time dealing with R Markdown and shiny. I've created an RMD which has a chunck with some data that I imported from a RDS document and I've made this data to be interactive using shiny tools (with help from Chat GPT). In my browser the html works perfect, but when i try to create a html_document to send to the team I'm working with, the html is no longer interactive and the data is vanished. Can anybody help me, please? Don't bother the comments in portuguese. Here's the chunk:

{r Dados, echo=FALSE, message=FALSE, warning=FALSE, paged.print=FALSE}
library(rmarkdown)
library(shiny)
library(DT)

# Configurar um espelho para o CRAN
options(repos = c(CRAN = "https://cran.rstudio.com/"))

# Carregar os dados especĂ­ficos para MoM e YoY
mom_data <- readRDS("C:/Users/MOM.rds")
yoy_data <- readRDS("C:/Users/YOY.rds")

>! Criar interface Shiny com guias
shinyApp(
  ui = fluidPage(
    tabsetPanel(
      tabPanel("%MoM-sa", value = "MoM",
               dataTableOutput("tabelaMoM")),
      tabPanel("%YoY-nsa", value = "YoY",
               dataTableOutput("tabelaYoY"))
    )
  ),

server = function(input, output) {
    # Renderizar tabela especĂ­fica para %mom-sa
    output$tabelaMoM <- renderDataTable({
      datatable(mom_data)
    })

# Renderizar tabela especĂ­fica para %yoy-nsa
    output$tabelaYoY <- renderDataTable({
      datatable(yoy_data)
    })
  }
)